2008-2009 Shura

(Executive Board)

President: Daniel Awari

Vice President: Uzma Ahmad

Secretary: Ameenah Hasan

Treasurer: Samir Hashmi

Dawah Head: Mohammed Kabbani

Editor in Chief: Asra Syed

Br.Public Relations: Rizwan Ali

Sr.Public Relations: Fatima Hashmi

Media Coordinator: Shuja Farooq

Advisor: Salman Choudry & Hasan Ashraf

You may reach the MSA via emai:


MSA Email List

If you want to sign up for the MSA email list, please email us at



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: